MEMBERS

The following is a list of our current members along with their contact information and links to their websites and e-mail addresses.

List last updated on 4/5/16

To send an e-mail to all WAB members on the list below click HERE.
Please note that not all members use e-mail so to reach ALL members, you must check the member list and contact those without an e-mail address via phone or US Mail.

Members can e-mail kerry@kldesignandmarketing.com
with any updates to their listing.

Abbott’s Power Equipment
Dave Abbott
154 Main Street
PO Box 330
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-5278
Fax: (207) 247-4401
www.fmabbott.com
fmabbott@sacoriver.net

Alfred's Upholstery Co.
Troy Delano
32 Delano Lane
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-2880
Fax: (207) 247-2846
www.alfredsupholstery.com
alfreds@sacoriver.net

A-Marie's Family Hair Studio
Alyssa Fenderson
740 Main Street, Suite 1
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-1024
amaries1024@outlook.com

Ann Harris Insurance Agency, LLC
Ann Harris
925 Main Street
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 282-1997
www.annharrisinsurance.com
ann@annharrisinsurance.com

Baker Automotive
Larry & Maryann Baker
366 Main Street
PO Box 197
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-5900
FAX (207) 247-5902
mbaker1517@hotmail.com

Bangor Savings Bank
Sara Belanger
366 Hollis Road
Hollis, ME 04042
(207) 929-8009
www.bangor.com
Sara.Belanger@bangor.com

Bear Hill Electric, LLC
Willis DiCentes
PO Box 59
Hollis, Maine 04042
(207) 939-8463
www.bearhillelectric.com
bearhillelectric@gmail.com

Biddeford Savings Bank
Joe Nelson
PO Box 730
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-3031 or (207) 571-5684
www.biddefordsavings.com
jnelson@biddefordsavings.com

Binette Insurance Agency
Chris Binette
414 Sokokis Trail (Route 5)
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-6211
Fax: (207) 247-8980
www.binetteinsuranceagency.com
chris@binetteinsuranceagency.com

Blast From the Past, Inc.
Linda Morin
114 Sokokis Trail
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-8005

Bud's Overhead Door
Scott Stearns Sr.
65 James Drive
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-4257 or (207) 229-1029
sstearns@roadrunner.com

Camp Laughing Loon
Karen Fortier
52 Camp Laughing Loon Lane
PO Box 201
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-6329
Fax: (207) 247-6339
www.camplaughingloon.com
klf@maine.rr.com

Chris Doughty, State Farm Insurance Agency
Chris Doughty
1168 Main Street
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-8555
Fax: (207) 247-6500
www.waterboroinsurance.com
chris.doughty.rx6f@statefarm.com

Cozi Corner Café
Shelley & Lee Nelson
924 Main Street
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-5222
www.cozicornercafe.com
cozicornercafe@gmail.com

Deering Ridge Daycare
Diane Madruga
751 Deering Ridge Road
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-3662
dmadruga@roadrunner.com

Dennett, Craig & Pate Funeral Home
James Pate
365 Main Street, Saco, ME 04072
(207) 282-0562
13 Portland Road, Buxton, ME 04093
(207) 929-8200
dcpatefuneral@yahoo.com

D&R Paving Company
Dana Brown
520 Ossipee Hill Road
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-8706 or (207) 281-2224
drpaving@roadrunner.com

East Waterboro Self Storage
Tom Soule
331 Main Street
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-3737

Flagwavers
Kevin Parks
1239 Sokokis Trail,
PO Box 48
North Waterboro, ME 04061
(800) 286-2305
www.flagwaversmaine.com
kparks@flagwaversmaine.com

G&F Septic
Scott Ohman
PO Box 32
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-5178
Fax: (207) 247-5176

Good For All Pharmacy
Angela McGarrigle
10 Goodall Way, Suite 800
PO Box 238
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-4000
Fax: (207) 247-4600
www.goodforallpharmacy.com
customerservice@goodforallpharmacy.com

Gorham Savings Bank
Heather Charette
PO Box 410
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-5500
www.gorhamsavingsbank.com
hcharette@gorhamsavingsbank.com

Harlow Financial Associates
Stephen G. Harlow
104 A Hill Street
Saco, ME 04072
Mailing address: 14 Grandview Circle
North Waterboro, ME 04061
(207) 247-5420
www.harlowfinancial.net
sharlow@roadrunner.com

Hannaford Bros.
20 Sokokis Trail
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-8000
www.hannaford.com

Hearing Essentials
Dale Rapke
545 Main Street
PO Box 28
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-6328
Fax: (207) 247-6388
www.hearingessentials.com
hearingessentials@comcast.net

The Heritage Co.
Victor Wright
545 Main Street
PO Box 71
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-5372
heritagecollc@hotmail.com
www.heritagecompanyllc.com

Hilltop Boilers
Michael Bryant
157 Elm Street
PO Box 29
Newfield, ME 04056
(207) 793-8850
hilltopboilers@myfairpoint.net
www.hilltopboilersmaplesyrup.com

J.D.'s Package Store, Inc.
Michael S. Allen
PO Box 328
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-3991
srp7503@hotmail.com

Jim's Sunoco
James Earl
27 Old Alfred Road
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-3600
Fax: (207) 247-3622
jimssunoco@roadrunner.com

J.P. Carroll Fuel Co.
Jim Carroll
150 Washington Street
Limerick, ME 04048
(207) 793-2331 or (800) 339-4268
Fax: (207) 793-6648
www.jpcarrollfuel.com
office@jpcarrollfuel.com

Kasprzak Insurance
Stephen D. Kasprzak
Mike Campbell
PO Box 23
North Waterboro, ME 04061
(207) 247-4959 or (800) 499-7200
www.kasprzakinsurance.com
steve@kasprzakinsurance.com
mike@kasprzakinsurance.com

KL Design & Marketing
Kerry DeAngelis
37 Allview Terrace
North Waterboro, ME 04061
(207) 206-5639
www.kldesignandmarketing.com
kerry@kldesignandmarketing.com

Landlocked Lobster & Bait
Gary Moreau
361 Townhouse Road
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-5428
landlocklobster@hotmail.com

Lakeside Market
Leo & Sandi Binette
PO Box 408
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-8440
www.lakesidemarket.net
lakesidemkt@sacoriver.net

Leighton’s Garage, Inc.
Dana Lewis
1156 Main Street
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-6301
Fax: (207) 247-6303
leightonsgarage@yahoo.com

Legal Shield
Donna Duffy
58 James Drive
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 351-0824
dlmduffy@gmail.com

Libby & Son U-Picks
Aaron Libby
86 Sawyer Mountain Road
Limerick, ME 04048
Mailing address: PO Box 343
North Waterboro, ME 04061
(207) 793-4749
www.libbysonupicks.com
libbysonupick@sacoriver.net

Limerick Transmission
Brad Libby
46 Washington Street
Limerick, ME 04048
(207) 793-2147
www.limerick-me.gov/Pages/LimerickME_Business/lim-trans
bradlibby28@msn.com

Little Ossipee Lake Campground
David & Maryellen Bozza
440 Sokokis Trail
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-5875
www.southernmainecamping.com
mbozza@comcast.net

Mad Dawg Vinyl Signs
Rick Madruga
751 Deering Ridge Road
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-3662 or (207) 281-2505
www.maddawgsigns.com
rick@maddawgsigns.com

The Maine Real Estate Network
Diane Gray
397 Sokokis Trail
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-3232
www.themainerealestatenetwork.com
dianeg@themainerealestatenetwork.com

Massabesic Center for Adult Learning
Barbara Gauvin
84 West Road
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-2022
FAX: (207) 247-6842
www.mymcal.com
barbaragauvin@rsu57.org

Massabesic Lions Club
John Kustron
813 Main Street, Box D
Massabesic Lion's Regional Medical Center
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-3314
jfk@roadrunner.com

The Milkroom, LLC
Ray & Gerry Pelletier
934 Main Street
PO Box 627
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-4849

Moulton Lumber
Ed, Carl & Allen Moulton
728 South Hiram Road, Cornish, ME 04020
(207) 625-8045
66 Water Street, West Newfield, ME 04095
(207) 793-2541
www.moultonlumber.com
info@moultonlumber.com

Northeast Canvas
Larry & Sylvia Emery
P.O. Box 542
Acton, ME 04001
(207) 608-3212 or (207) 636-1551
necanvas@gmail.com

Old School Services
Bart & Sue Sughrue
P.O. Box 288
Hollis, ME 04042
(207) 929-5427 or (207) 929-6700
oldschool@sacoriver.net

Omni Technical Consulting
Ryan Breault
34 Quail Trail
Buxton, ME 04093
(207) 602-8110
www.omnitechnicalconsulting.com
info@omnitechnicalconsulting.com

Ossipee Lake Mortgage Solutions, Inc.
Chris Binette
414 Sokokis Trail (Route 5)
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-2200
www.ossipeelakemortgage.com
chris@ossipeelakemortgage.com

Ossipee Mountain ATVers ATV Club
Todd Abbott
PO Box 131
Waterboro, ME 04087
www.ossipeemountainatvers.com

Ossipee Mountaineers Snowmobile Club
David Watson
PO Box 273
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-3130
www.ossipeemountaineers.com
president@ossipeemountaineers.com

Peck's Family Acupuncture
Jessica Peck
813 C Main Street
Massabesic Lion's Regional Medical Center
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 206-2361
www.pecksfamilyacupuncture.com
jessica@pecksfamilyacupuncture.com

PitStop Fuels
Dana Lampron
125 Ossipee Trail East
Standish, ME 04084
(207) 642-8357 or (888) 773-8357
Fax: (207) 642-6709
www.pitstopfuels.com
customerservice@pitstopfuels.com

RSD Graphics
Todd & Jennifer Abbott
PO Box 390
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-6430
www.rsdgraphics.com
info@rsdgraphics.com

Saco Valley Credit Union
Debbie L'italien
PO Box 358
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-6000
Fax: (207) 247-2805
www.sacovalley.org
dlitalien@sacovalley.org

Sanford Institution for Savings
Julie Kelley
40 Sokokis Trail, Suite 4
East Waterboro, ME 04030
1-888-BANK-SIS or (207) 608-4392
www.banksis.com
jkelley@banksis.com

Scott's Firewood
Michael Scott
263 West Road
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 432-1938

Shaker Pond Ice Cream
David Swett & Ryan Whitten
148 Waterboro Road
PO Box 817
Alfred, ME 04002
(207) 459-5070
www.shakerpondicecream.com
ryan@shakerpondicecream.com

Southern Maine Health Care
Gina Mosher
PO Box 626
Biddeford, ME 04005
(207) 283-7000
www.smhc.org
gamosher@smhc.org

Successful Financial Management
Libby Rountree
506 Main Street,  Suite 14
Westbrook, ME 04092
(207) 854-4600 or(866) 410-9922
Fax: 207-854-9658
www.successfulfinancialmgmt.com
libbyr@successfulfinancialmgmt.com

Sylvie’s Custom Picture Framing
Sylvie Lemay
49 West Road
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-5498
www.sylviesframing.com
sylviesframing@gmail.com

Tarring Electric
Mathew A. Tarring
290 West Road
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 206-0246 or (207) 247-3077
mtarring@securespeed.us

Universally Yours
E. Jayne
P.O. Box 182
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-5423 or (207) 939-1530
www.UniversallyYours.com
eJayne@universallyyours.com

The Village Grapevine
Paulette Davis
221 Main Street
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-3312
davis118@yahoo.com

Waterboro House of Pizza
Jessica & Jason Hill
929 Main Street
PO Box 392
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-8900
chill2@maine.rr.com

Waterboro Parks & Recreation
Todd Smith
24 Townhouse Road
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-6166, Ext. 115
parksandrec@waterboro-me.gov
http://www.waterboro-me.net/parksandrec/

Waterboro Reporter
Michael DeAngelis
PO Box 75
North Waterboro, ME 04061
(207) 247-1033
www.waterbororeporter.com
news@waterbororeporter.com

Waterboro Village Pediatrics
Lynn Legere
43 Sokokis Trail,
PO Box 454
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-6742
Fax: (207) 247-6114
www.wvpkids.com
lynn@wvpkids.com

Wayne LaRiviere & Associates
813B Main Street
Massabesic Lion's Regional Medical Center
PO Box 378
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-3511
Fax: (207) 247-3533
drlariviere@sacoriver.net

William B. Winkel Builder, Inc.
William & Jaye Winkel
PO Box 7
North Waterboro, ME 04061
www.wbwinkel.com
bill@wbwinkel.com

Wild Cherry Woodworks
Christopher Dudley
791 Foss Road
Limerick, ME 04048
(207) 432-7118
chris@wildcherrywoodworks.com
www.wildcherrywoodworks.com or
www.woodenammo.com

Woodsome's Feeds & Needs
Gayle Woodsome
262 Main Street
PO Box 387
East Waterboro, ME 04030
(207) 247-5777

Woody's Sports Grille
Cory Woodsome
38 West Road
Waterboro, ME 04087
(207) 247-4471
www.woodyssportsgrille.com
corywoodsome@yahoo.com

York County Community Action Corp.
Brad Bohon
6 Spruce Street
Sanford, ME 04073
(207) 324-5762
Fax: (207) 490-5026
www.yccac.org
bradb@yccac.org